Search:  Tell a friend Tell a Friend |  Print this page Print |  Site Map Site Map
    Facebook LinkedIn Twitter       
ACC Board Board Committees ACC Staff ACC Strategic Plan ACC History ACC Past Presidents ACC Bylaws
Photos Committee
Beacon Awards® Beacon Award Finalist Summaries (members-only) Beacon Award Committee Cable Communications Achievement Awards ACC AwardsACC Community Bridges Awards
Professional Development Career ConnectionsFAQs About Social MediaKnowledge Center ACC Insights (Blog) ACC Communications Institute Best Practices (members-only) ACC Videos Links
Headlines in Cable & Communications ACC CalendarEvents CPR Facts Press Releases ACCbriefs Annual Conference: FORUM
FORUM 2016 Committee
Each year ACC creates a FORUM Committee from its membership. These professionals are responsible for working with the FORUM Co-chairs to build upon the success of previous conferences, and assist staff in planning sessions and panels that are topical and representative of communications and public affairs throughout the cable industry. The association and its membership sincerely thank the following small group of hard working individuals who have given so much of their time and expertise to create and produce FORUM 2016.


Katina Arnold
Vice President, Communications
ESPN, Inc.
Tom Larsen
Senior Vice President, Government & Public Relations
Mediacom Communications



Pete Abel
Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications
Suddenlink Communications
Tara Brown
Media Relations Manager
Ellen Cooper
Vice President, Corporate & Affiliate Communications
iN Demand
Rachel Katz
Marketing Specialist
C-SPAN Networks
Reinaldo Llano
Director, Corporate Outreach & Special Projects
Bright House Networks
Jennifer Marburg
Vice President, Communications
Discovery Communications
Josefa Paganuzzi
Director of Public Relations
Music Choice
Mead Rust
Director, Corporate Communications
A+E Networks
Mailing Address: 9259 Old Keene Mill Road, Suite #202   Burke, VA 22015
Phone: 703.372.2215
Fax: 703.782.0153