Search:  Tell a friend Tell a Friend |  Print this page Print |  Site Map Site Map
    Facebook LinkedIn Twitter       
ACC Board Board Committees ACC Staff ACC Strategic Plan ACC History ACC Past Presidents ACC Bylaws
Photos Committee
Beacon Awards® Beacon Award Finalist Summaries (members-only) Beacon Award Committee Cable Communications Achievement Awards ACC AwardsACC Community Bridges Awards
Professional Development Career ConnectionsFAQs About Social MediaKnowledge Center ACC Insights (Blog) ACC Communications Institute Best Practices (members-only) ACC Videos Links
Headlines in Cable & Communications ACC CalendarEvents CPR Facts Press Releases ACCbriefs Annual Conference: FORUM
FORUM 2014 Committee
Each year ACC creates a FORUM Committee from its membership. These professionals are responsible for working with the FORUM Co-chairs to build upon the success of previous conferences, and assist staff in planning sessions and panels that are topical and representative of communications and public affairs throughout the cable industry. The association and its membership sincerely thank the following small group of hard working individuals who have given so much of their time and expertise to create and produce FORUM 2014.


Mallard Holliday
Executive Director of Public Affairs
Cox Communications
Misty Skedgell
Senior Vice President of Corporate Communications
Turner Broadcasting System, Inc.



Katina Arnold
Vice President, Communications
ESPN, Inc.
Brent Baldwin
Marketing Manager, AYAKM Brand Department
Cartoon Network
Peggy Ballard
Communications Trainer & Consultant
Encore Performance Marketing
David Blumenthal
Senior Director, Corporate Communications
The Weather Channel
Tara Brown
Media Relations Manager
Chelsye Burrows
Vice President, Public Relations
Diane Christman
Senior Vice President, Marketing & Development
The Cable Center
Amy Cohn
Vice President, Corporate Communications
Turner Broadcasting System, Inc.
Ellen Cooper
Vice President, Corporate & Affiliate Communications
iN Demand
Katie Himes Beardsley
Director, Public Relations
Time Warner Cable
Reinaldo Llano
Director, Corporate Outreach & Special Projects
Bright House Networks
Rachelle Savoia
Director, Public Relations
Turner Network Sales, Inc.
Alex Swan
Vice President, Corporate Communications
ARRIS Group, Inc.
Alexandra Swanson
Public Relations Coordinator
Kirsten Young
Manager of Corporate Outreach
A+E Networks
Jim Weiss
Vice President, Communications & Public Relations
Mailing Address: 9259 Old Keene Mill Road, Suite #202   Burke, VA 22015
Phone: 703.372.2215
Fax: 703.782.0153