Search:  Tell a friend Tell a Friend |  Print this page Print |  Site Map Site Map
    Facebook LinkedIn Twitter       
ACC Board Board Committees ACC Staff ACC Strategic Plan ACC History ACC Past Presidents ACC Bylaws
Photos Committee
Beacon Awards® Beacon Award Finalist Summaries (members-only) Beacon Award Committee Cable Communications Achievement Awards ACC AwardsACC Community Bridges Awards
Professional Development Career ConnectionsFAQs About Social MediaKnowledge Center ACC Insights (Blog) ACC Communications Institute Best Practices (members-only) ACC Videos Links
Headlines in Cable & Communications ACC CalendarEvents CPR Facts Press Releases ACCbriefs Annual Conference: FORUM
FORUM 2011 Committee
Each year, ACC creates a FORUM Committee from its membership pool. These individuals are responsible for working with the FORUM Co-Chairs to build upon the success of previous conferences and assist staff in planning sessions and workshops that are topical and representative of communications and public affairs throughout the cable industry. ACC would like to recognize the following members who have offered their time and expertise to organize FORUM 2011.


Catherine Frymark
Senior Vice President, Communications
Discovery Communications
Reinaldo Llano
Director, Corporate Community Relations
Bright House Networks



Eric Becker
Executive Director, Corporate Communications
Starz Entertainment
Lela Cocoros
Vice President-Corporate and Constituent Relations
The Cable Center
Gary Davis
Gary B. Davis Communications
Pamela Ford
Director, Communications
Susan Gunn
Vice President
Communicate & Grow Inc
Josefa Paganuzzi
Director of Public Relations
Music Choice
David Pokorny
Marketing Director
Fox Sports Midwest
Danny McGlone
Vice President, Fund Development
Ellen Schned
Senior Vice President, Distribution
Kat Stewart
Director, Strategic Initiatives
Cable in the Classroom
Leigh Ann Woisard
Acting Vice President, Public Affairs
Cox Communications, Inc.
Mailing Address: 9259 Old Keene Mill Road, Suite #202   Burke, VA 22015
Phone: 703.372.2215
Fax: 703.782.0153