Search:  Tell a friend Tell a Friend |  Print this page Print |  Site Map Site Map
    Facebook LinkedIn Twitter       
ACC Board Board Committees ACC Staff ACC Strategic Plan ACC History ACC Past Presidents ACC Bylaws
Photos Committee
Beacon Awards® Beacon Award Finalist Summaries (members-only) Beacon Award Committee Cable Communications Achievement Awards ACC AwardsACC Community Bridges Awards
Professional Development Career ConnectionsFAQs About Social MediaKnowledge Center ACC Insights (Blog) ACC Communications Institute Best Practices (members-only) ACC Videos Links
Headlines in Cable & Communications ACC CalendarEvents CPR Facts Press Releases ACCbriefs Annual Conference: FORUM
FORUM 2008 Committee
Each year, ACC creates a FORUM Committee from its membership pool. These individuals are responsible for working with the FORUM Co-Chairs to build upon the success of previous conferences and assist staff in planning sessions and workshops that are topical and representative of public affairs throughout the cable industry. ACC would like to recognize the following members who have offered their time and expertise to organize FORUM 2008.


Reinaldo Llano
Bright House Networks
Misty Skedgell
Turner Broadcasting System, Inc.


Katina Arnold
ESPN, Inc.
Amanda Batson, Ph.D.
ADB Partners Education on Demand
Eric Becker
Starz Entertainment
Shawn Beqaj
Bresnan Communications
Elizabeth Boyuk
Time Warner Cable
Kirsten Brooks
VH1 Save the Music Foundation
Shauna Causey
Gina DaDan
NBC Universal TV Networks Distribution
Gary Davis
World Wrestling Entertainment
Stephanie Davis
Cox Communications
Peter DeWitt
Time Warner Cable
John Dobken
Insight Communications
Todd Eachus
Pamela Ford
Joshua Friedman
Peter Grewar
Lori Hansen
Time Warner Cable
Jeanie Hernandez
Jennifer Highfield
Kristina Hill
The Inspiration Networks
Katie Himes
Time Warner Cable
Tamar Hoapili
Cox Communications
Sherriah Johnson
Cox Communications
Lorelie Johnson, APR
Bright House Networks
Christopher Jones
Cabletelevision Advertising Bureau
Frank Lloyd
Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky & Popeo
Tiffany Lynch
Time Warner Cable, San Diego Division
LaRae Marsik
October Strategies, Inc.
Gary McCormick
DIY/Fine Living Network
Danny McGlone
George Perrett
Time Warner Cable
Amy Philipson
Research Channel
Kim Roden
Comcast Cable
Veronica Santos
Casey Schick
Fox Cable Networks
Ann Schiffman Ruble
Cox Communications
Robin Scullin
Cable in the Classroom
Kimberly Smith
Robert Smith
Bright House Networks
Robert Smith
Comcast-Eastern Division
Lauren Spates
Comcast Cable
Jud Stewart
Kat Stewart
Cable in the Classroom
Rob Stoddard
Leigh Ann Woisard
Cox Communications New England
Kelly Zega
Cox Communications
Mailing Address: 9259 Old Keene Mill Road, Suite #202   Burke, VA 22015
Phone: 703.372.2215
Fax: 703.782.0153