Search:  Tell a friend Tell a Friend |  Print this page Print |  Site Map Site Map
    Facebook LinkedIn Twitter       
ACC Board Board Committees ACC Staff ACC Strategic Plan ACC History ACC Past Presidents ACC Bylaws
Forum 2014 Agenda Photos Committee
Beacon Awards® Beacon Award Finalist Summaries (members-only) Beacon Award Committee Cable Communications Achievement Awards ACC AwardsACC Community Bridges Awards
Professional Development Career ConnectionsFAQs About Social MediaKnowledge Center ACC Communications Institute Best Practices (members-only) ACC Videos Links
Headlines in Cable & Communications ACC CalendarEvents CPR Facts Press Releases ACCbriefs Annual Conference: FORUM
Beacon Awards® 2012 Committee
Each year, ACC members volunteer to work on the Beacon Awards Committee. They donate their time and professional expertise to improve operations and develop new ways to increase the outreach and recognition of the Beacon Awards program. ACC is an industry association that values the participation of its members and is appreciative of the following people who have offered their time to help make the 2012 Beacon Awards a success.


Pete Abel
Suddenlink Communications

Committee Members:

David Blumenthal
The Weather Channel
Janice Caluda
Florida Cable Telecommunications Association
Sara Cicero
Cisco Systems, Inc
Todd Eachus
Chris Ellis
Comcast Spotlight
LaDawn Fuhr
Suddenlink Communications
Kimberly Gilmore
A+E Networks
Cynthia Godby
Time Warner Cable
Annie Howell
Crown Media Family Networks
Maryann Kafer
Ohio Cable Telecommunications Association
Karen La Cava
Time Warner Cable - NYC Region
Megan Liebtag
News 12 Long Island
R.J. Muller
Cox Communications
Josefa Paganuzzi
Music Choice
Gene Regan
Suddenlink Communications
Travis Reynolds
Time Warner Cable
Michelle Russo
Discovery Communications, Inc
Kat Stewart
Cable in the Classroom
Gregory Van Antwerp
Charter Communications, Inc.
Vickie Yakunin
Time Warner Cable
Mailing Address: 9259 Old Keene Mill Road, Suite #202   Burke, VA 22015
Phone: 800.210.3396 / 703.372.2215
Fax: 202.222.2371