Search:  Tell a friend Tell a Friend |  Print this page Print |  Site Map Site Map
    Facebook LinkedIn Twitter       
ACC Board Board Committees ACC Staff ACC Strategic Plan ACC History ACC Past Presidents ACC Bylaws
Photos Committee
Beacon Awards® Beacon Award Finalist Summaries (members-only) Beacon Award Committee Cable Communications Achievement Awards ACC AwardsACC Community Bridges Awards
Professional Development Career ConnectionsFAQs About Social MediaKnowledge Center ACC Insights (Blog) ACC Communications Institute Best Practices (members-only) ACC Videos Links
Headlines in Cable & Communications ACC CalendarEvents CPR Facts Press Releases ACCbriefs Annual Conference: FORUM
Beacon Awards® 2008 Committee
Each year, ACC members volunteer to work on the Beacon Awards Committee. These people donate their time and professional expertise to improve operations and develop new ways to increase the outreach and recognition of the Beacon Awards program. ACC is an industry association that values the participation of its members and is appreciative of the following people who have offered their time to help make the 2008 Beacon Awards a success


Amy Cohn  
Cox Communications, Inc.                               
Ellen Kroner
Rainbow Media Holdings, LLC

Committee Members:

Christine Bragan
Rainbow Media Holdings, LLC
Janice Caluda
Florida Cable Telecommunications Association
Sarah Chaikin
Cablevision Systems Corporation
Gary Davis
World Wrestling Entertainment
Kim Dimson
Cox Communications
Michelle Ellis
Starz Entertainment
Rebecca Fracassa
Dianne Gilbert
Kim Gilmore
A&E Television Networks
Kristina Hill
The Inspiration Networks
Maryann Kafer
Ohio Cable Telecommunications Association
Teresa Lee
Bridget Love
Discovery Communications
Tiffany Lynch
Time Warner Cable, San Diego Division
Pamela Marino
Cox Communications
Danny McGlone
Skip Perham
FSN New England
George Perrett
Time Warner Cable
Rachel Rhodes
Comcast Cable
Ann Ruble
Cox Communications
Kimberly Smith
Paula Smith
Time Warner Cable
Melissa Sorola
Time Warner Cable San Antonio
Jud Stewart
Michael Stull
Cox Communications
Sara Stutzenstein
Scientific Atlanta, A Cisco Company
Heather Umen
WE tv
Leigh Ann Woisard
Cox Communications New England
Stu Zakim
Showtime Networks
Kelly Zega
Cox Communications
Mailing Address: 9259 Old Keene Mill Road, Suite #202   Burke, VA 22015
Phone: 703.372.2215
Fax: 703.782.0153