Search:  Tell a friend Tell a Friend |  Print this page Print |  Site Map Site Map
    Facebook LinkedIn Twitter       
ACC Board Board Committees ACC Staff ACC Strategic Plan ACC History ACC Past Presidents ACC Bylaws
Photos Committee
Beacon Awards® Beacon Award Finalist Summaries (members-only) Beacon Award Committee Cable Communications Achievement Awards ACC AwardsACC Community Bridges Awards
Professional Development Career ConnectionsFAQs About Social MediaKnowledge Center ACC Insights (Blog) ACC Communications Institute Best Practices (members-only) ACC Videos Links
Headlines in Cable & Communications ACC CalendarEvents CPR Facts Press Releases ACCbriefs Annual Conference: FORUM

2002 Honorary Beacon Award Winners

This year, CTPAA is pleased to honor two individuals who have provided continuous support for the public affairs initiatives of the cable television industry for more than a decade. William McGorry, senior vice president of Reed Business Information's Television and Telecom Group, and Lawrence Oliver, vice president and group publisher of Reed Business Information's Television Group, have constantly brought the important functions that public affair professionals provide to their companies and communities to the attention of the cable industry.
Mailing Address: 9259 Old Keene Mill Road, Suite #202   Burke, VA 22015
Phone: 703.372.2215
Fax: 703.782.0153