Search:  Tell a friend Tell a Friend |  Print this page Print |  Site Map Site Map
    Facebook LinkedIn Twitter       
ACC Board Board Committees ACC Staff ACC Strategic Plan ACC History ACC Past Presidents ACC Bylaws
Photos Committee
Beacon Awards® Beacon Award Finalist Summaries (members-only) Beacon Award Committee Cable Communications Achievement Awards ACC AwardsACC Community Bridges Awards
Professional Development Career ConnectionsFAQs About Social MediaKnowledge Center ACC Insights (Blog) ACC Communications Institute Best Practices (members-only) ACC Videos Links
Headlines in Cable & Communications ACC CalendarEvents CPR Facts Press Releases ACCbriefs Annual Conference: FORUM
2016-2017 ACC Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Catherine Frymark
Senior Vice President, Communications
Discovery Communications
One Discovery Place
Silver Spring, MD 20910
phone: 240.662.2934
fax: 240.662.1854
Thomas J. Larsen
1st Vice President - Membership
Senior Vice President, Government & Public Relations
Mediacom Communications
1 Mediacom Way
Mediacom Park, NY 10910
phone: 845.443.2754
fax: 845.698.4570
Katina Arnold
2nd Vice President - Programs
Vice President, Communications
ESPN, Inc.
1 ESPN Plaza
Bristol, CT 06010
phone: 860.766.7463
fax: 860.766.2400
Chris Albert
Senior Vice President, Communications and Worldwide Talent Relations
National Geographic Channels
1145 17th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036
phone: 202.912.6526
fax: 202.912.6602
Leigh Woisard
Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications and Public Affairs
Cox Communications, Inc
1400 Lake Hearn Drive
Atlanta, GA 30319
phone: 404.843.5887
fax: fax: 404.843.5777

Steven R. Jones
Executive Director
PO Box 75007
Washington, DC 20013-5007
phone: 202.222.2373
fax: 703.782.0153

Board Members

Eric Becker
Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications
8900 Liberty Circle
Englewood, CO 80112
phone: 720.852.4065
fax: 720.852.8555
Chelsye Burrows
Communications Strategist
Atlanta, GA
phone: 303.250.3668
Sara Cicero
Senior Public Relations Manager
Cisco Systems, Inc.
5030 Sugarloaf Parkway
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
phone: 770.236.2181
fax: 770.236.3088
Todd Eachus
Senior Director of Government Affairs
350 Eagleview Blvd - Suite 300
Exton, PA 19341
phone: 610.350.0107
fax: 610.518.6215
Ted Hearn
Vice President of Communications
American Cable Association
2839 27th St. NW #20
Washington, D.C. 20008
phone: 202.986.1980
Karen Hobson
Vice President, Global Distribution, Digital Media and Research Communications
Disney ABC Television Group
3800 West Alameda Ave.
Burbank, CA 91505
phone: 818.569.7789
fax: 818.973.3420
Dylan Jones
Executive Vice President, Chief Communications Officer
Scripps Networks Interactive
9721 Sherrill Blvd.
Knoxville, TN 37932
phone: 865.560.5068
fax: 865.690.9281
Jim Maiella, Jr.
Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications
AMC Networks Inc.
11 Penn Plaza, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10001
phone: 646.273.7911
cell: 516.241.7999
Heath Neiderer
Marketing Manager
C-SPAN Networks
400 North Capitol St., NW, Suite 650
Washington, DC 20001
phone: 202.626.8886
fax: 202.638.5244
Rachelle Savoia
Vice President of Communications
Turner Broadcasting System, Inc.
101 Marietta Street, 34th floor
Atlanta, GA 30303
phone: 404.828.2293
fax: 404.827.3773
Rob Stoddard
Senior Vice President, Communications & Public Affairs
National Cable & Telecommunications
25 Massachusetts Ave., NW, Suite 100
Washington, DC 20001
phone: 202-222-2352
fax: 202-222-2353
Justin Venech
Vice President, External Communications
Charter Communications
400 Atlantic Street
Stamford, CT 06901
phone: 203.905.7818
Mailing Address: 9259 Old Keene Mill Road, Suite #202   Burke, VA 22015
Phone: 703.372.2215
Fax: 703.782.0153